Unlink An Account But Keep The Information
I linked an account but now want to unlink it for security reasons. I would like to keep all of the information that is there, such as the asset class, balance, etc. How do I do this?
An account can be unlinked permanently from Yodlee while still keeping the information. See the screenshot below.